meta name="language" content="English"> Emaar Dubai
 Home  Contact   Careers   Sitemap   Register for Information   FAQs     
Contact / Emaar Dubai
Emaar Dubai

For employment opportunities, please visit our Careers page. Resumes submitted to below emails will not be considered.

Chairman
Chairman@emaar.ae

Ahmad Thani Al Matrooshi
Managing Director, Emaar Dubai
matrooshi@emaar.ae

Amit Jain
Chief Financial Officer
ajain@emaar.ae

Ahmed Juma Al Falasi
Executive Director, Property Management
customercare@emaar.ae

Ayman Hamdy
Director, Legal and Company Secretary
aymanh@emaar.ae

Jeevan D'Mello
Senior Director, Community Management
jdmello@emaar.ae

Juzer K. Furniturewala
Asst. Director, Information Technology
ITDirector@emaar.ae



 Email this page

 Print this page